ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Lomaen Medical (PTY) LTD first established itself as a leading supplier of Diagnostic X-ray Equipment in 1995.

We identified a need in the medical field for the provision of high-quality, state of the art Diagnostic X-ray Equipment in medical facilities and veterinary clinics that enable medical professionals to conduct seamless, reliable, and accurate diagnosis on their patients.

Through this, our mission to improve the quality of healthcare through effective Diagnostic X-ray Equipment, was founded.

Through key partnerships and an extensive collection of team members with an encompassing spectrum of medical insights, we have grown to consistently develop/source and supply Diagnostic X-ray Equipment to various medical fields.

We work to supply equipment that is reliable, affordable, and effective, enhancing the practices of our clients, and allowing them to provide better treatments to their patients.

Putting Our Customers First

Our success results from understanding our customers’ needs, supplying products to meet those needs, and providing continued support to ensure customer satisfaction.

This, coupled with our extensive experience and insight into various medical fields, allows us to provide solutions for private and Government sectors with complete systems and components.

In turn, this enables our clients to provide better, more comprehensive diagnosis and treatments to their patients, strengthening their practices and sustainably improving and developing trends in the medical field.

Our Business Philosophy

“We believe that commitment to our customer is the foundation of our business. That is why we provide products and service that place our customers first”.

We pride ourselves on being a flexible and dedicated partner to our customers, and always aim to exceed their expectations. We provide our clients with a favourable cost-structure thanks to our streamlined operations; creating a favourable price/performance ratio for our customers.

After Market Support Service

Providing quality products is only part of the equation. Providing quality service ensures our success and customer satisfaction. Our highly qualified service engineers are ready to help solve whatever problems may arise – swiftly and professionally.

Meet the Team

Anne - Marie Perotti

Service Manager

service@lomaen.co.za

Carol Venter

Accounts Department
Debtors

carol@lomaen.co.za

Johan Bezuidenhout

Technical Manager

082 336 8103

johan@lomaen.co.za

Lee Olsen

Quality Assurance Inspectorate

083 625 5188 

lee@lomaen.co.za

Mark Ford

Field Service Engineer
KwaZulu Natal

084 556 9659

mark@lomaen.co.za

Megan Green

Executive Assistant to Managing Director

megan@lomaen.co.za

Mike Solyom

Technical Director

082 451 8395

michael@lomaen.co.za

Nafisa Khoza

Technical Administrator

nafisa@lomaen.co.za

Nadia Zalewski

National Sales Manager

072 374 8740

nadia@lomaen.co.za

Natania de Beer

Senior Sales and Account Manager

083 305 9538 

natania@lomaen.co.za

Patrick Maenetje

Sales Director

082 450 8733

patrick@lomaen.co.za

Pertunia Chipana

Receptionist

reception@lomaen.co.za

Randall Wyngaard

Field Service Engineer 
Western Cape

082 770 0282

randall@lomaen.co.za

Sadhna Parbhoolal

Accounts Department
Creditors

sadhna@lomaen.co.za

Shaun Dyer

IT Manager

081 585 0176

shaun@lomaen.co.za

Siyanda Khanyile

IT Field Service Engineer  Western Cape

073 853 7966

siyanda@lomaen.co.za

Tamryn Fielding

Sales Administrator

tamryn@lomaen.co.za

Wayne Elliott

Managing Director

083 654 6899

wayne@lomaen.co.za

Yolande Siebrits

Senior Sales and Account Manager

083 495 1470

yolande@lomaen.co.za

Contact Lomaen Medical For Details

If you would like to know more about our Diagnostic X-ray Equipment portfolio, be sure to get into contact with a representative from Lomaen Medical today, or continue browsing our website for additional information.