ABOUT OUR COMPANY

LOMAEN MEDICAL (PTY) LTD was established to supply, service and maintain high quality diagnostic equipment to the x-ray community.

Our success results from understanding our customer’s needs, supplying products to meet those needs and providing continued support insuring customer satisfaction.

LOMAEN MEDICAL (PTY) LTD was founded in 1995 and has been supplying the medical and hospital equipment sectors with complete systems and components.

Our Business Philosophy
“We believe that commitment to our customer is the foundation of our business. That is why we are dedicated to providing products and service that place our customers first”

What makes us successful

LOMAEN MEDICAL (PTY) LTD prides itself in being a flexible and dedicated partner in order to serve our customers and to meet their expectations. Our favourable cost structure, resulting from streamlined operations, allows us to price our products very fairly in light of their high technology level and innovation – creating a highly beneficial price-performance ratio for our customers.

Providing quality products is only part of the equation. Providing quality service ensures our success and customer satisfaction. Our highly qualified service engineers are ready to help solve whatever problems may arise – swiftly and professionally.

LOMAEN MEDICAL (PTY) LTD is a dynamic, growth-orientated company

This growth is due to our ability to understand and satisfy our customer’s needs. As we grow our pool of resources widens which means that whatever the challenge, today, tomorrow or in the future, LOMAEN MEDICAL (PTY) LTD will be there to meet it head on with effective solutions.

Meet the Team

Anne - Marie Perotti

Service Manager

service@lomaen.co.za

Cathy Marais

Accounts Department
Invoicing and Payments

cathy@lomaen.co.za

Carol Venter

Accounts Department
Debtors

carol@lomaen.co.za

Chantel Crous

Sales and Account Manager
Western Cape

084 739 5151

chantel@lomaen.co.za

Johan Bezuidenhout

Technical Manager

082 336 8103

johan@lomaen.co.za

Kathleen Baragwanath

Senior Application Specialist

076 100 4736

kathleen@lomaen.co.za

Lee Olsen

Quality Assurance Inspectorate

083 625 5188 

lee@lomaen.co.za

Liza de Magalhaes

Technical Administrator 

liza@lomaen.co.za

Mark Ford

Field Service Engineer
KwaZulu Natal

084 556 9659

mark@lomaen.co.za

Megan Green

Executive Assistant to Managing Director

megan@lomaen.co.za

Mike Solyom

Technical Director

082 451 8395

michael@lomaen.co.za

Nafisa Khoza

Technical Administrator

nafisa@lomaen.co.za

Nadia Zalewski

National Sales Manager

072 374 8740

nadia@lomaen.co.za

Nina Manzoni - McArthur

Internal Consumable Sales

orders@lomaen.co.za

Natania de Beer

Sales and Account Manager

083 305 9538 

natania@lomaen.co.za

Patrick Maenetje

Sales Director

082 450 8733

patrick@lomaen.co.za

Pertunia Chipana

Receptionist

reception@lomaen.co.za

Randall Wyngaard

Field Service Engineer 
Western Cape

082 770 0282

randall@lomaen.co.za

Sadhna Parbhoolal

Accounts Department
Creditors

sadhna@lomaen.co.za

Shaun Dyer

IT Manager

081 585 0176

shaun@lomaen.co.za

Siyanda Khanyile

IT Field Service Engineer  Western Cape

073 853 7966

siyanda@lomaen.co.za

Tamryn Fielding

Sales Administrator

tamryn@lomaen.co.za

Wayne Elliott

Managing Director

083 654 6899

wayne@lomaen.co.za

Yolande Siebrits

Senior Sales and Account Manager

083 495 1470

yolande@lomaen.co.za

Nadia Groenewald


Sales and Account Manager

Veterinary

KwaZulu Natal

083 717 3104

nadiag@lomaen.co.za

Contact us

11 + 7 =