For all your medical, veterinary and/or x-ray accessory needs, feel free to contact us for any advice.

Lomaen Medical (Pty) Ltd
8 Friesland Drive
Longmeadow Business Estate South
Modderfontein, Johannesburg
South Africa
Phone: +27(0) 11 608 3150
Fax: +27(0) 11 608 3243
Email: sales@lomaen.co.za

Alternatively, complete this contact form and we will get back to you.

Lomaen Medical is PAIA Compliant: PAIA Manual Section 51 of PAIA Act 2 of 2000

Lomaen Medical

Contacts:

Wayne Elliott

Managing Director

083 654 6899

wayne@lomaen.co.za

Nadia Zalewski

National Sales Manager

072 374 8740

nadia@lomaen.co.za

Janene McMaster

National Application Specialist

072 764 0185

janene@lomaen.co.za

Yolande Siebrits

Senior Sales and Account Manager

083 495 1470

yolande@lomaen.co.za

Natania de Beer

Senior Sales and Account Manager

083 305 9538 

natania@lomaen.co.za

Marzelle Mulder

Sales and Account Manager
Cape Town

079 695 7931

marzelle@lomaen.co.za

Tamryn Fielding

Sales Administrator

tamryn@lomaen.co.za

Contact us

9 + 1 =