For all your medical, veterinary and/or x-ray accessory needs, feel free to contact us for any advice.

Lomaen Medical (Pty) Ltd
8 Friesland Drive
Longmeadow Business Estate South
Modderfontein, Johannesburg
South Africa
Phone: +27(0) 11 608 3150
Fax: +27(0) 11 608 3243
Email: sales@lomaen.co.za

Alternatively, complete this contact form and we will get back to you.

Lomaen Medical

Contacts:

Wayne Elliott

Managing Director

083 654 6899

wayne@lomaen.co.za

Nadia Zalewski

National Sales Manager

072 374 8740

nadia@lomaen.co.za

Yolande Siebrits

Senior Sales and Account Manager

083 495 1470

yolande@lomaen.co.za

Kathleen Baragwanath

Senior Application Specialist

076 100 4736

kathleen@lomaen.co.za

Chantel Crous

Sales and Account Manager

Western Cape

084 739 5151

chantel@lomaen.co.za

Natania de Beer

Sales and Account Manager

083 305 9538 

natania@lomaen.co.za

Nadia Groenewald

Sales and Account Manager 

Veterinary

KwaZulu Natal

083 717 3104

nadiag@lomaen.co.za

Tamryn Fielding

Sales Administrator

tamryn@lomaen.co.za

Contact us

6 + 10 =